Contact Us

TEAMSTERS LOCAL 100M (GCC/IBT 100M)
979 Derry Rd E
Mississauga, ON L5T 2J7

Toronto: 416.730.9119
Mississauga: 905.764.0191


President
Kevin Logan
1.866.335.0345, ext. 227
kevin.logan@teamsters100m.ca
Vice President
Frank Mandarino
1.866.335.0345, ext. 225
frank.mandarino@teamsters100m.ca
Secretary / Treasurer
Greg Morley
1.866.335.0345, ext. 229
greg.morley@teamsters100m.ca
WSIB Representative
Mike McGrath
1.866.335.0345, ext. 222
mike.mcgrath@teamsters100m.ca
Trustee
Judy Diamond
jdiamond@thestar.ca
Trustee
Ron Hackett
ron.hackett@gapac.com
Trustee
Bruce Weber
bweber@thestar.ca
Trustee
John McMillan
Office Administrator
Rochelle Clustie
1.866.335.0345